Higher Learning. Real Experience. Vital Ministry.

Administration & Staff

William B. Lawrence, Dean
wblawren@smu.edu
214.768.2534

Evelyn Parker, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
eparker@smu.edu
214.768.2349

Christina Adamson, Development
cadamson@smu.edu
214.768.3688

Tracy Anne Allred, Director of Student Services
tallred@smu.edu
214.768.1480

Dorothy Botnick, Development
dbotnick@smu.edu
214.768.2013

William Jennings Bryan III, Director
Intern Program and Professional Formation
wbryan@smu.edu
214.768.4900

Susan Buchanan, Director of Recruitment and Student Services
Houston-Galveston Extension Program
susan@smu.edu
713.621.5059

Tonya Burton, Director
Faith Calls
tburton@smu.edu
214.768.1333

Lynda Casey, Student Services
lmcasey@smu.edu
214.768.3411

Herbert Coleman, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
hcoleman@smu.edu
214.768.2139

Diana Coon, Office of the Dean
dcoon@smu.edu
214.768.2534

José De Haro, Assistant Director, Mexican American Program
jdeharo@smu.edu
214.768.2265

Carolyn Douglas, Faculty Assistant
douglasc@smu.edu
214.768.3658

Vanessa Duran, Graduate Program in Religious Studies
vduran@smu.edu
214.768.2432

Mary Gallegos, Student Services
gallegos@smu.edu
214.768.2293

Judy Gibbons, Intern Program
jgibbons@smu.edu
214.768.3202

Pam Goolsby, Associate Director of Continuing Education
pgoolsby@smu.edu
214.768.2251

Cherice Graham, Office of Advanced Ministerial Studies
clgraham@smu.edu
214.768.2124

Janelle B. Hampton, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
jhampton@smu.edu
214.768.2152

Duane Harbin, Assistant Dean for Information Technology
and Institutional Research
dharbin@smu.edu
214.768.2663

C. Michael Hawn, Director of Sacred Music Program
mhawn@smu.edu
214.768.2348

Linda Hervey, Financial Officer
lhervey@smu.edu
214.768.2307

Geneva HoffmanIntern Program and Spiritual Formation
Spiritual Formation and Anglican Studies
genevah@smu.edu
214.768.3664

Joyce Hull, Development
jhull@smu.edu
214.768.3166

Robert A. Hunt, Director
Global Theological Education
roberth@smu.edu
214.768.1374

Gary MacDonald, Director
Advanced Ministerial Studies
gmacdona@smu.edu
214.768.3161

Hugo Magallanes, Director
Center for the Study of Latino Christianity and Religions
hugo@smu.edu
214.768.1038

Bruce D. Marshall, Director
Graduate Program in Religious Studies
bmarshal@smu.edu
214.768.1621

Mary Ann Marshall, Assistant to the Outler Chair
mmarshal@smu.edu
214.768.2320

Tim McLemore, Associate Director of Public Affairs and Alumni Relations
tmclemore@smu.edu 
214.768.1393

Joseph Monroy, Office of the Associate Dean
jmonroy@smu.edu
214.768.3477

Connie L. Nelson, Director of Public Affairs and Alumni Relations
clnelson@smu.edu
214.768.2335

Rebecca Payan, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School
rpayan@smu.edu
214.768.2362

Todd Rasberry, Director of Development
trasberr@smu.edu
214.768.3166

Teresa Rosado, Sacred Music Program
teresar@smu.edu
214.768.2502

Carolyn Santinga, Financial Office
csanting@smu.edu
214.768.2306

Roberta A. Schaafsma, Director of Bridwell Library
and J. S. Bridwell Endowed Librarian
schaafsm@smu.edu
214.768.1867

Alicia Skinner, Office of Public Affairs
anskinner@smu.edu
214.768.3515

Jeannie Treviño-Teddlie, Director, Mexican American Program and
Director, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School for Local Pastors
jtrevted@smu.edu
214.768.2768  

Top of page