Contact Perkins

Administration & Staff

Perkins School of Theology

Craig C. Hill, Dean
craighill@smu.edu
214.768.2534 

Evelyn Parker, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
eparker@smu.edu
214.768.2349

Tracy Anne Allred, Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Community Engagement
tallred@smu.edu
214.768.1480

Chuck Aaron, Associate Director of the Intern Program
caaron@smu.edu
214.768.2537

Paul Barton, Director, Hispanic-Latin@ Ministries Program (MAP) and
Director, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School for Local Pastors
pbarton@smu.edu
214.768.2768

Jazmin Cabrera, Assistant Director, Hispanic-Latin@ Ministries Program (MAP) and
Assistant Director, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School for Local Pastors
jcabrera@smu.edu
214.768.2265

Carlos Cardoza-Orlandi, Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
dmin@smu.edu

214.768.3161

Herbert Coleman, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
hcoleman@smu.edu
214.768.2139

Diana Coon, Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
dcoon@smu.edu
214.768.2534

Isabel Docampo, Director, Center for the Study of Latino/a Christianity and Religions
idocampo@smu.edu
214.768.4092

Carolyn Douglas, Faculty Assistant
douglasc@smu.edu
214.768.3658

Laura Figura, Coordinator of Student Life
lfigura@smu.edu
214.768.3371

Mary Gallegos-Rubio, Admissions Specialist
gallegos@smu.edu
214.768.2293

Dallas Gingles, Campus Manager, Houston-Galveston Extension Program

dgingles@smu.edu
214.768.2645

Melissa Gooch, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mgooch@smu.edu
214.768.3477

Pam Goolsby, Associate Director for Events & Facilities
pgoolsby@smu.edu
214.768.2251

Cherice Graham, Program Coordinator
Spiritual Formation and Spiritual Direction
clgraham@smu.edu
214.768.3664

Reba GramIntern Program
rgram@smu.edu
214.768.3202

Mark Greim, Business Manager
mgreim@smu.edu
214.768.2307

Duane Harbin, Assistant Dean for Technology, Planning & Compliance
dharbin@smu.edu
214.768.2663

 

Michael Hawn, Director of Sacred Music Program
mhawn@smu.edu
214.768.2348

Pamela Hogan, Coordinator for the Religious Studies Graduate Program and Student Affairs
phogan@smu.edu
214.768.2432

Sabina Hulem, Administrative Leader, Perkins Center of Preaching Excellence
shulem@smu.edu
214.768.2124

Robert A. Hunt
Director, Global Theological Education
Director, Center for Evangelism and Missional Church Studies
roberth@smu.edu
214.768.1374

Hugo Magallanes, Director, Houston-Galveston Extension Program
hugo@smu.edu
214.768.1038

John Martin, Director of Development
johnma@smu.edu
214.768.2026

Sam Martinez, Assistant Director of Recruitment
smartinez@smu.edu
214.768.2292

Rebekah Miles, Director, Graduate Program in Religious Studies
rlmiles@smu.edu
214.768.2082

Joseph Monroy, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
jmonroy@smu.edu
214.768.2152

Connie L. Nelson, Director of Public Affairs and Alumni/ae Relations
clnelson@smu.edu
214.768.2335

Bart Patton, Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Education
bartp@smu.edu
214.768.1333

Margot Perez-Greene, Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
margot@smu.edu
214.768.3332

Priscilla Pope-Levison, Associate Dean for External Programs
popelevison@smu.edu
214.768.3445

Christina Rhodes, Advancement Associate
Office of Development
csrhodes@smu.edu
214.768.3688 

Mary Roberts, Administrative Assistant
Office of External Programs
robertsm@smu.edu
214.768.2390

Teresa Rosado, Sacred Music Program
teresar@smu.edu
214.768.2502

Bridget Rush, Assistant to the Director
Office of Public Affairs and Alumni/ae Relations
berush@smu.edu
214.768.3515

Roberta A. Schaafsma, Director of Bridwell Library 
and J. S. Bridwell Endowed Librarian
schaafsm@smu.edu
214.768.1867

Tom Spann, Director of the Intern Program
tspann@smu.edu
214.768.2166

Charles Udoh, Community Life Chef
cudoh@smu.edu
214.768.8233 

Top of page