Higher Learning. Real Experience. Vital Ministry.

Intern Program Faculty and Staff

   Departmental Email

   perkinsintern@smu.edu

 

  

Intern Program Faculty

 

   William J. Bryan III

   Professor of Supervised Ministry

   Director of the Intern Program

   and Professional Formation

   214.768.4900

   wbryan@smu.edu

   Isabel N. Docampo

   Professor of Supervised Ministry

   Associate Director of the Intern Program

   214.768.4092

   idocampo@smu.edu

 

   Barry E. Hughes

   Professor of Supervised Ministry 

   Associate Director of the Intern Program

   214.768.2537

   hughesb@smu.edu

 

   Thomas W. Spann

   Professor of Supervised Ministry

   Associate Director of the Intern Program

   214.768.2166

   tspann@smu.edu

   Intern Program Staff



   Judy Gibbons

   Assistant to the Director

   of the Intern Program

   214.768.3202

   jgibbons@smu.edu

 

   Geneva Hoffman

   Program Assistant

   214.768.3664

   genevah@smu.edu

 

  

Intern Program Address


   Mailing:

   The Intern Program

   Perkins School of Theology

   Southern Methodist University

   P. O. Box 750133

   Dallas, TX  75275-0133

   Physical:

   Suite 300a, Kirby Hall

   5915 Bishop Blvd.

   Dallas, TX  75205

   Intern Program FAX

   214.768.2881