About

Twtr Fb Yt Li Pi

Contact SMU Meadows

Admissions Contact Info

Undergraduate Admissions

General inquiries:
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Corinna Nash-Wnuk
Associate Dean for Admissions & Enrollment Management
cmnash@smu.edu
214.768.4067

Ryan Cole
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
rncole@smu.edu
214.768.2079

Trevor Meagher
Admissions Coordinator
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu
214.768.3217

Graduate Admissions

Joe Hoselton
Director of Graduate Admissions & Institutional Research
hoselton@smu.edu
214.768.3765

Financial Aid

Pam Henderson
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
pghender@smu.edu
214.768.3314

Quick Reference

General inquiries:
meadows@smu.edu

Admissions/recruiting:
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Giving:
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Website updates:
smu.edu/msamarketingrequest
Report a Web Problem

Physical Address:
Meadows School of the Arts
6101 Bishop, Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750356
Dallas, Texas 75275-0356

Social Media

Looking to hire a Meadows student musician? Click Here

Meadows Academic Departments/Divisions and Contacts

Dean, Meadows School of the Arts
Sam Holland
214-768-4154

Senior Associate Dean
Kevin Paul Hofeditz
214-768-3947
hofeditz@smu.edu

Division of Advertising/Temerlin Advertising Institute
Chair: Steve Edwards
214-768-3090
temerlin@smu.edu
Faculty and Staff

Division of Art
Chair: Noah Simblist
214-768-2489
Faculty and Staff

Department of Art History
Chair: Adam Herring
214-768-3823
Faculty and Staff

Division of Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship (formerly Arts Administration)
Chair: Zannie Voss
214-768-3425
Faculty and Staff

Division of Corporate Communication and Public Affairs
Chair: Sandra Duhe
214-768-1933
Faculty and Staff

Division of Creative Computation
Director: Ira Greenberg
214-768-4625
Faculty and Staff

Division of Dance
Chair: Patty Harrington Delaney
214-768-2718
Faculty and Staff

Division of Film and Media Arts (formerly Cinema-Television)
Chair: Derek Kompare
214-768-2129
Faculty and Staff

Division of Journalism
Chair: Tony Pederson
214-768-2775
Faculty and Staff

Division of Music
Director: David Mancini
214-768-1951
Faculty and Staff

Division of Theatre
Chair: Stan Wojewodski
214-768-2558
Faculty and Staff

Meadows Academic Services
Chuck Donaldson, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214-768-4326
cdonalds@smu.edu

Janet Stephens, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214-768-3565
janets@smu.edu

Jennifer R. Smith, Graduate & Undergraduate Records Coordinator
214-768-4453
smithjr@smu.edu

Timothy Norris, Pre-Major Adviser for Performing Arts and Meadows Scholars
214-768-4959
tvnorris@smu.edu

Meadows Admissions & Financial Aid
214-768-3217
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Corinna Nash-Wnuk, Associate Dean for Admissions & Enrollment Management
214-768-4067
cmnash@smu.edu

Ryan Cole, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
214-768-2079
rncole@smu.edu

Joe Hoselton, Director of Graduate Admissions & Institutional Research
214-768-3765
hoselton@smu.edu

Pam Henderson, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
214-768-3314
pghender@smu.edu

Trevor Meagher, Admissions Coordinator
214.768.3217
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Meadows Administrative Departments and Contacts

Meadows Development and External Affairs
214-768-4153
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Lisa Chou, Interim Director of Development 
214-768-2610 
lisac@smu.edu

Ellen Jackson, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
214-768-4189
ellenjackson@smu.edu

Margaret Weinkauf, Assistant Director of Development
214-768-4690
mweinkauf@smu.edu

Matt Harris, Advancement Assistant - Stewardship
214-768-2183
mhharris@smu.edu

Meadows Finance
Cynthia Watson, Director of Business and Finance
214-768-3455
cdwatson@smu.edu

Meadows Operations and Events
214-768-2713

Jay Hengst, Director of Operation and Events
214-768-4211
jhengst@smu.edu

Michael Church, Operations Manager
214-768-2713
mchurch@smu.edu

Cliff Gould, Operations Manager
214-768-2713
cgould@smu.edu

Meadows Facilities
Scott McCulloch, Facilities Manager
214-768-3452
smccullo@smu.edu

Meadows Technology
meadowstech@smu.edu

Mousumi Tanha, Academic Technology Services Director
214-768-2548
mtanha@smu.edu

Meadows Marketing and Communications
meadows@smu.edu

Karen Drennan, Associate Dean for Communications & Strategic Initiatives
kdrennan@smu.edu

Lee Gleiser, Event Marketing Manager
lgleiser@smu.edu

Mary Guthrie, Marketing/Promotions Coordinator
msguthrie@smu.edu

Melissa Witt, Creative Director
mcwitt@smu.edu

Victoria Winkelman, Director of Communications
vwinkelm@smu.edu

Nick Rallo, Director of Marketing
nrallo@smu.edu

Joshua Miller, NCAR Web Developer
millerja@mail.smu.edu

Cassina Scuefield, Marketing Project Coordinator
cscuefield@smu.edu

Aayush Chandra, Web Developer
aayushc@smu.edu

About SMU Meadows School of the Arts

A Statement of Our Values

Mission

History

Message From The Dean

Dean's Executive Council

Student Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Contact SMU Meadows

Faculty Directory

Submit Faculty Bio

Facilities

Resources

Employment

Meadows Staff

Meadows Graduate Student Council

Site Map

Report a Web Problem