About

Twtr Fb Yt Li Pi

Contact SMU Meadows

Admissions Contact Info

Undergraduate Admissions

Corinna Nash-Wnuk
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
cmnash@smu.edu
214.768.4067

Marlonda Taylor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
mmalcolm@smu.edu
214.768.2079

Graduate Admissions

Joe Hoselton
Director of Graduate Admissions and Strategic Enrollment Management
hoselton@smu.edu
214.768.3765

Quick Reference

General inquiries:
meadows@smu.edu

Admissions/recruiting:
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Giving:
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Website updates:
aayushc@smu.edu

Physical Address:
Meadows School of the Arts
6101 Bishop, Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750356
Dallas, Texas 75275-0356

Social Media

Meadows Academic Departments/Divisions and Contacts

Dean, Meadows School of the Arts
Sam Holland
214.768.2880

Senior Associate Dean
Kevin Paul Hofeditz
214-768-3947
hofeditz@smu.edu

Division of Advertising/Temerlin Advertising Institute
Chair: Steve Edwards
214-768-3090
temerlin@smu.edu
Faculty and Staff

Division of Art
Chair: Noah Simblist
214-768-2489
Faculty and Staff

Department of Art History
Chair: Pamela Patton
214-768-2615
Faculty and Staff

Division of Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship (formerly Arts Administration)
Chair: Zannie Voss
214-768-3425
Faculty and Staff

Division of Communication Studies (formerly Corporate Communications and Public Affairs)
Chair: Sandra Duhe
214-768-1933
Faculty and Staff

Division of Creative Computation
Director: Ira Greenberg
214-768-4625
Faculty and Staff

Division of Dance
Chair: Patty Harrington Delaney
214-768-2718
Faculty and Staff

Division of Film and Media Arts (formerly Cinema-Television)
Chair: Sean Griffin
214-768-2129
Faculty and Staff

Division of Journalism
Chair: Tony Pederson
214-768-2775
Faculty and Staff

Division of Music
Interim Chair: David Mancini
214-768-1951
Faculty and Staff

Division of Theatre
Chair: Stan Wojewodski
214-768-2558
Faculty and Staff

Meadows Academic Services

Chuck Donaldson, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214-768-4326
cdonalds@smu.edu

Janet Stephens, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214-768-3565
janets@smu.edu

Jennifer R. Smith, Graduate & Undergraduate Records Coordinator
214-768-4453
smithjr@smu.edu

Joe Hoselton, Director of Graduate Admissions and Strategic Enrollment Management
214-768-3765
hoselton@smu.edu

Timothy Norris, Pre-Major Adviser for Performing Arts and Meadows Scholars
214-768-4959
tvnorris@smu.edu

Meadows Administrative Departments and Contacts

Meadows Development and External Affairs
214-768-4153
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Kris Vetter, Assistant Dean for Development and External Affairs
214-768-4559
kvetter@smu.edu

Ellen Jackson, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
214-768-4189
ellenjackson@smu.edu

Margaret Weinkauf, Assistant Director of Development
214-768-4690
mweinkauf@smu.edu

Marla Rubio Teyolia, Associate Director, National Center for Arts Research and External Affairs
214.768.4498
mrubioteyoli@smu.edu

Nykki Foltz, Advancement Associate
214.768.4153
nfoltz@smu.edu

Johanna Greenwood, Advancement Assistant - Engagement
214-768-3278
jgreenwood@smu.edu

Meadows Marketing and Communications
meadows@smu.edu

Karen Drennan, Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
kdrennan@smu.edu

Lee Gleiser, Event Marketing Manager
lgleiser@smu.edu

Rueben Gonzales, Administratitive Marketing Assistant
rgonzales@smu.edu

Mary Guthrie, Marketing/Promotions Coordinator
msguthrie@smu.edu

Melissa Scully, Creative Director
mscully@smu.edu

Victoria Winkelman, Director of Communications
vwinkelm@smu.edu

Nick Rallo, Director of Marketing
nrallo@smu.edu

Aayush Chandra, Web Developer
aayushc@smu.edu

Meadows Facilities and Events
214-768-2713

Jay Hengst, Director of Facilities and Events
214-768-4211
jhengst@smu.edu

Michael Church, Building Manager
214-768-2713
mchurch@smu.edu

Cliff Gould, Building Manager
214-768-2713
cgould@smu.edu

Scott McCulloch, Building Manager
214-768-2713
smccullo@smu.edu

Meadows Finance

Cynthia Watson, Director of Business and Finance
214-768-3455
cdwatson@smu.edu

Tiffany Khim, Financial Coordinator
214-768-2699
tkhim@smu.edu

Marilee Polakoff, Financial Coordinator
214-768-1191
polakoff@smu.edu

Meadows Financial Aid

Pam Henderson, Director of Financial Aid
214-768-3314
pghender@smu.edu

Meadows Recruitment
214-768-3217
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Corinna Nash-Wnuk, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
214.768.4067
cmnash@smu.edu

Marlonda Taylor, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
214-768-2079
mmalcolm@smu.edu

Joe Hoselton, Director of Graduate Admissions and Strategic Enrollment Management
214-768-3765
hoselton@smu.edu

Meadows Technology
meadowstech@smu.edu

Jason Warner, Director of Technology
214-768-4379
jasonw@smu.edu

About SMU Meadows School of the Arts

History

Message From The Dean

Student Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Contact SMU Meadows

Faculty Directory

Facilities

Resources

Employment

Meadows Staff

Meadows Graduate Student Council

Social Media

Site Map

Report a Web Problem