Hotel Information


Planning a visit to SMU and the Dallas area? Contact Linda Baird, a local SMU parent and travel consultant for Canyon Creek Travel. Let Linda assist you with all of your travel needs to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. Call or email Linda at 972-643-4935 or lbaird@cctrvl.com

The list of hotels below are all located near SMU Lyle in the heart of Dallas, Texas.  They also offer discount rates to individuals attending SMU and/or Engineering School-sponsored events. Please inquire about discount rate availability and transportation options with the appropriate reservations desk.

Hotel Name & URL Hotel Address & Contact Email Contact Name & Phone
Bradford Suites at Lincoln Park (Hyatt Summerfield Suites)
www.bradfordsuites.com
8221 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75225
Mmoffitt@DHMHotels.com
Mike Moffitt
214/696-1555
Courtyard Marriott / Dallas
www.marriott.com/DALCC
10333 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75231
lance.will@marriott.com
Lance Will
214/622-1012
Doubletree Hotel / Campbell Center
www.dallascampbellcentre.doubletree.com
8250 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75206
Suzanne.stickley@hilton.com
Chris.jennings@hilton.com
Suzanne Stickley/ Chris Jennings
800/245-8918
Embassy Suites Hotel / Dallas Love Field
www.dallaslovefield.embassysuites.com
3880 W. Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220
Jacque.elliott@eslovefield.com
Jacque Elliott
214/357-4500
Hilton Dallas / Park Cities
www.dallasparkcities.hilton.com
5954 Luther Lane, Dallas, TX 75225
kmcdaniel@hiltonparkcities.com
Kevin McDaniel
214/368-0400
Hilton Anatole
www.anatole.hilton.com
2201 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
kelley.clark@hilton.com
Kelley Clark
214-761-7891
Hotel Lumen
www.hotellumen.com
6101 Hillcrest Avenue, Dallas, TX 75205
randy.elmore@hotellumen.com
Randy Elmore
214/219-2400
Hotel Palomar
www.hotelpalomar-dallas.com
5300 E. Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75206
Beth.Greer@hotelpalomar.com
Beth Greer
800/618-1090
Radisson Hotel Central / Dallas
www.radisson.com
6070 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75206
connie.wilson@prismhotels.com
Connie Wilson
214/750-6060
The Stoneleigh Hotel
www.stoneleighhotel.com
2927 Maple Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
tirwin@stoneleighhotel.com
Tiffany Irwin
469/375-5852
The Westin Park Central Dallas
www.westin.com/parkcentral
12720 Merit Drive, Dallas, TX 75251
jackie.haucke@westin.com
Jackie Haucke
972/385-3000
Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
www.warwickmelrosedallas.com
3015 Oak Lawn Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
yyoon@warwickhotels.com
Young Yoon
214/521-5151