Faculty and Staff

Dr. Delores Etter
Executive Director of the Caruth Institute
detter@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-4262

Kristine Reiley
Coordinator of the Caruth Institute
kreiley@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-0835

Kate Canales
Director of Design and Innovation Programs
kcanales@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-4953

Greg Needel
Director of the Innovation Gym
gneedel@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-8797

Lindsey Groark
STEM Programs Director
lgroark@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-4262

Danielle Caldwell
STEM Program Manager/Social Media Communication Director
dcaldwell@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-4262

Afrida Faria
STEM Program Assistant
afaria@smu.edu
214-768-1353

Dr. Jennifer Webb
Biometrics Program Director
webbj@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-2304

Kim Akers
Biometrics Research Associate
lakers@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-3093

Rosemary Aguilar
Infinity Project Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
rosemary.aguilar@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-4890

Dianna McAtee
Infinity Project Director of Academic Relations and Marketing
dianna@lyle.smu.edu
214-768-1920

Contact Us
Mailing Address
PO Box 750278
Dallas, TX 75205

Delivery Address
3145 Dyer St., Ste. 253
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone: 214-768-4262
Fax: 214-768-4007
ciee@lyle.smu.edu

View Our Organizational Chart