Board Chair
  Karen Shuford
Charitable trust consultant
Board Members
Frank Cappuccio
CEO & President at Cappuccio & Associates LLC
  David Chard
Leon Simmons Endowed Dean of the Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development and Professor in the Department of Teaching and Learning at Southern Methodist University
  General John Dailey
Director, Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum
  Gano Ehlers
STEM education leader
  Gene Frantz
Professor in the Practice at Rice University
  Gary Payton
Distinguished Visiting Professor in the Erdle Chair in Engineering Sciences at U.S. Air Force Academy
  Sue Payton
Former Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Acquisition
  B.J. Penn
President of Penn Construction Group, LLC
  Loretta Penn
President of PECC, LLC (corporate executive coach and consulting business)
  Torrence Robinson
Senior Director, Global Community Affairs and President, Fluor Foundation
  Maxine Savitz
Retired General Manager of Technology Partnerships at Honeywell
  Mary Templeton
Charitable and volunteer for civic agencies and organizations that support medical care and education in Dallas, Texas
  Carole Young
Chairman of the Board of Trustees of Medical City Dallas Hospital
  Jim Young
Former Executive Assistant to the Chairman of EDS