SMU Libraries

Liaison Librarians

Arts

Beverly Mitchell
Art, Dance
214.768.2796 | bmitchel@smu.edu

Emily George Grubbs
Theatre
214-768-1860 | egrubbs@smu.edu

Jolene de Verges
Advertising, Communication Studies, Journalism
214-768-1855 | jdeverges@smu.edu

Pamela E. Pagels
Music
214.768.1857 | ppagels@smu.edu

Sara Outhier
Film and Media Arts
214-768-1352 | southier@smu.edu

Business

Karen Leeseberg
Business
214.768.4106 | kleeseberg@smu.edu

Humanities

Hollie Gardner
ADSA, A-LEC, Discernment & Discourse, Residential Commons
214.768.2331 | hgardner@smu.edu

Rebecca Graff
Engaged Learning, English, Honors Program, Liberal Studies, Medieval Studies
214.768.3656 | regraff@smu.edu

James Kessenides
Classical Studies, History, Philosophy, Religious Studies, World Languages and Literatures
214.768.1838 | jkessenides@smu.edu

Law

Underwood Law Library
lawref@smu.edu

Natural Sciences and Engineering

Melanie Golder
Chemistry, Engineering
214.768.3936 | mgolder@smu.edu

Elizabeth Killingsworth
Biological Sciences, Earth Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Physics
214.768.3686 | elizabethk@smu.edu

Social Sciences

Evelyn Day
Anthropology, Markets & Culture, Psychology, Education, Sports Management, Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies
214.768.3743 | eday@smu.edu

Julia Stewart
Economics, Human Rights, Political Science, Public Policy, Statistical Science
214.768.2561 | julia@smu.edu

Theology

Jane Elder
Theology
214.768.4046 | jelder@smu.edu

www.smu.edu
© Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas | Legal Disclosures | A-Z Site Index | Contact SMU