Financial Aid

Contact Us

Email Address

Enrol_serv@smu.edu

Physical  Address

Laura Lee Blanton Building
Suite 119
6185 Airline Drive
Dallas, TX 75225

View map

Mailing Address

Laura Lee Blanton Building
Division of Enrollment Services - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
PO Box 750181
Dallas, TX 75275-0181

Graduate Financial Aid Office

Expressway Tower Building
6116 North Central Expressway
Southeast Corner of SMU Blvd and N. Central Expressway
Suite 1096
Dallas, Texas

Undergraduate Advisors

First Initial of Your Last Name Advisor Email Address Phone
F, H, M, N, T Cindy Luetzow luetzow@smu.edu 214-768-2925
C, E, L, W Gordon Brannon gbrannon@smu.edu 214-768-4213
I, O, Q, U, V, X, Y, Z Penny Griffin pgriffin@smu.edu 214-768-4497
A, B, G, S Minerva Chihuahua mchihuahua@smu.edu 214-768-4987
D, J, K, P, R Ashley Griffin agriffin@mail.smu.edu 214-768-4360

Graduate Advisors

Area Advisor Email Address Phone
Business, Theology, Engineering, Meadows Gina Kelbert gkelbert@smu.edu 214-768-2371
Law, Dedman, Special Studies, Hart Stan Eddy seddy@smu.edu 214-768-3348