Give Now

Financial Aid

Contact Us

Phone

214-768-3417

Email Address

Enrol_serv@smu.edu

Physical  Address

Laura Lee Blanton Building
Suite 119
6185 Airline Drive
Dallas, TX 75225

View map

Mailing Address

Laura Lee Blanton Building
Division of Enrollment Services - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
PO Box 750181
Dallas, TX 75275-0181

Graduate Financial Aid Office

Expressway Tower Building
6116 North Central Expressway
Southeast Corner of SMU Blvd and N. Central Expressway
Suite 1096
Dallas, Texas

Undergraduate Advisors

First Initial of Your Last Name Advisor Email Address
C, E, L, W, (VETERANS) Gordon Brannon gbrannon@smu.edu
A, F, S
Minerva Chihuahua mchihuahua@smu.edu
D, I, J, P, R
Ashley Griffin agriffin@mail.smu.edu
H, G, Q, T, U, X, Y, Z
Penny Griffin pgriffin@smu.edu
M Cindy Luetzow luetzow@smu.edu
B, K, N, O, V
Deffie Williams ddwilliams@smu.edu

Graduate Advisors

Area Advisor Email Address
Business, Theology, Engineering, Meadows Gina Kelbert gkelbert@smu.edu
Law, Dedman, Special Studies, Hart Charmissa Edmun-Ajakaiye

ajakaiye@smu.edu