Give Now

Contact Us

Stairs Bannar

Bursar Staff Directory

Contact Us

Anna Gomez

(214) 768-2091 agomez@smu.edu
Associate Director

Angie Flores

(214) 768-4635 arflores@smu.edu
Assistant Director

Charmissa Ajakaiye

(214) 768-4758 ajakaiye@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Christina Harris-Cain

  (214) 768-2799 christinah@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor      

Tiffany Hawkins

(214) 914-4527 thawkins@smu.edu
Payment Plan Advisor

Amber Howell

  (214) 768-4267 alhowell@smu.edu 
Student Account Advisor       

Mirjan Laci

(214) 768-4591 mlaci@smu.edu
Senior Student Account Advisor

Julio Lopez

(214) 768-4088 jclopez@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Beth McConville

(214) 768-4123 bmcconville@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Eartha Walls

(214) 768-1096 ewalls@smu.edu
Senior Student Account Advisor

Deveron Ellison

(214) 768-3876 dellison@smu.edu
Associate Director

Sue Brunz

(214) 768-4146 sbrunz@smu.edu
Assistant Director

Maggie Bradford

  (214) 768-2090 mlbradford@smu.edu
Assistant Director-Compliance

John Emmett

(214) 768-2055 jemmett@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Open Position

(214) 768-3254
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Michele (Breighan) Long

  (214) 768-1757 breighanl@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Don Moorman

(214) 768-1588 dmoorman@smu.edu
Sr. Student Financial Operations Specialist

Lottia Windham

  (214) 768-4794 lwindham@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Lorinda Lamb

(214) 768-1599 llamb@smu.edu
Associate Director

Charles Harper

(214) 768-4205 charper@smu.edu
Associate Bursar

Patricia May

(214) 768-7339 pmay@smu.edu
Associate Director

Cindy Castro

(214) 768-1600 ccastro@smu.edu
Assistant Director

Claudia Favela

(214) 768-1963 cfavela@smu.edu
Production Support Specialist

Pat Woods

pwoods@smu.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services and University Bursar