People

Current Students

 Name 

 email 

 Ph.D. Students

 
Chelsea Allen cdallen@smu.edu
Michael Byrd mcbyrd@smu.edu
Heng Cui hcui@smu.edu
Zhiyun Ge zge@smu.edu
Gaoxing Jia gjia@smu.edu
Yu Lan ylan@smu.edu
Dateng Li datend@smu.edu
Lie (Nathan) Li liel@smu.edu 
Shuang Li shuangli@smu.edu
Xue Li xuel@smu.edu
Zhaoce Liu zhaocel@smu.edu
Ryan McShane rmcshane@smu.edu
Linh Ngheim lnghiem@smu.edu
Xiangwen Shang xiangwens@smu.edu
Robert Sickorez rsickorez@smu.edu
Jijia Wang jijiaw@smu.edu
Mumu Wang  mumuw@smu.edu
Ben Williams Benjamin@smu.edu
Yixun Xing  yxing@smu.edu  
Xiaohan Xu xiaohanx@smu.edu
Zhangxin Xue zxue@smu.edu
Chiyu Zhang chiyuz@smu.edu
Zhengyang Zhou zhengyangz@smu.edu
Xiaojie Zhu xiaojiez@smu.edu
   

MASDA Students

  
 2nd year  
Gong Bai gbai@smu.edu
Teresa Gleason tgleason@smu.edu
Emily Guo huag@smu.edu
Chuqiao Hu chu@smu.edu
Ailin Huang ailinh@smu.edu
Lingyu Kong lkong@smu.edu
Haichen Liu haichenl@smu.edu
Olivia Mason omason@smu.edu
Zhu Mei zmei@smu.edu
Moon Mercer msmercer@smu.edu
Lu Wang luwang@smu.edu
Qian Wang qianw@smu.edu
Kangyi Xu kangyix@smu.edu
Yan Xu yanx@smu.edu
Yihan Xu yihanx@smu.edu
Ziyuan Xu ziyuanx@smu.edu
Yuzhi Yan yyan@smu.edu
Shen Yin syin@smu.edu
Yi Zheng zhengy@smu.edu
Yifan Zhong yifanz@smu.edu
2nd Year  
Mo Chen moc@smu.edu
Alex Evans alece@smu.edu
Kathryn Flanagan knflangan@smu.edu
Samantha Hirt shirt@smu.edu
Tingting Hu thu@smu.edu 
Rongxiao Huang rongxiaoh@smu.edu
Andrew Kipp akipp@smu.edu
Qi Lin qlin@smu.edu
Zeen Liu zeenl@smu.edu 
Xiaochen Liu xiaochenl@smu.edu
Xiaoyang Liu xiaoyangl@smu.edu
Nibhart Lohia nlohia@smu.edu 
Megan Lyle mlyle@smu.edu 
Weina Ma weinam@smu.edu
Lucy Miao

hmiao@smu.edu

Raunak Mundada rmundada@smu.edu 
Shaoling Qi sqi@smu.edu
Shi Qi shiq@smu.edu
Jessica Roberston jkrobertson@smu.edu
Yanqiu Shao

yanqius@smu.edu

Taylor Shekels tshekels@smu.edu
Alex Siems asiems@smu.edu
Zijun Wang zijun@smu.edu
Bin Xing

bxing@smu.edu

Hua Zong hzong@smu.edu