People

Current Students

 Name 

 email 

 Ph.D. Students

 
Chelsea Allen cdallen@smu.edu
Ou Bai obai@smu.edu 
Wenkai Bao wbao@smu.edu 
Priyangi Bulathsinhala  pbulathsinha@smu.edu
Changxing Chen  changxingc@smu.edu  
Andrew Clarage aclarage@smu.edu
Wejdan Deebani wdeebani@smu.edu
Mahesh Fernando mfernando@smu.edu
Sha He shah@smu.edu
Shuang He shuangh@smu.edu
Yalan Hu  yhu@smu.edu  
Yu Lan ylan@smu.edu
Lie (Nathan) Li liel@smu.edu 
Sha Li  shal@smu.edu
Xue Li xuel@smu.edu
Dong Lin  dongl@smu.edu  
Bingchen Liu bliu@smu.edu
Shuling Liu shulingl@smu.edu
Yuhang Liu yuhangl@smu.edu  
Ying Lou  ylou@smu.edu  
Wentao Lu wentaol@smu.edu
Guo Ma gma@smu.edu
Andrew Mitzel amitzel@smu.edu
Amy Nussbaum  anussbaum@smu.edu
Bivin Sadler  bsadler@smu.edu
Ranil Samaratunga  ssamaratun@smu.edu  
Xiangwen Shang xiangwens@smu.edu
Meshal Shutaywi mshutaywi@smu.edu
Robert Sickorez rsickorez@smu.edu
Charles South csouth@smu.edu
Yunbao Sun yunbaos@smu.edu
Mumu Wang  mumuw@smu.edu
Wenqi Wu wenqiw@smu.edu
Yin Xi  yxi@smu.edu  
Yibin Xu yibinx@smu.edu
Yixun Xing  yxing@smu.edu  
Zhangxin Xue zxue@smu.edu
Yandan Yang yandany@smu.edu 
Xinzhu Yang xinzhuy@smu.edu  
Jian Zhang jzhang@smu.edu  
Sylvia Zhu  xiujunz@smu.edu  
   

MASDA Students

  
Shiran Chen         shiranc@smu.edu     
Xusheng Chen xushengc@smu.edu
Hongbin Du hongbind@smu.edu
Judith Gallego de Ozak jgallegodeoz@smu.edu
Beibei Hu beibeih@smu.edu
Qida Ma qidam@smu.edu
Ying Meng ymeng@smu.edu
Yancheng Qian yanchengq@smu.edu
Baolong Shu bshu@smu.edu
Jian Tu jtu@smu.edu
Nicole Wallace nbwallace@smu.edu
Robert Wood rcwood@smu.edu  
Yusun Xia yusunx@smu.edu
Jiadong Yang yiadongy@smu.edu
Qi Zhou qiz@smu.edu