People

Current Students

 Name 

 email 

 Ph.D. Students

 
Chelsea Allen cdallen@smu.edu
Priyangi Bulathsinhala  pbulathsinha@smu.edu
Heng Cui hcui@smu.edu
Mahesh Fernando mfernando@smu.edu
Zhiyun Ge zge@smu.edu
Gaoxing Jia gjia@smu.edu
Yu Lan ylan@smu.edu
Dateng Li datend@smu.edu
Lie (Nathan) Li liel@smu.edu 
Xue Li xuel@smu.edu
Bingchen Liu bliu@smu.edu
Wentao Lu wentaol@smu.edu
Ryan McShane rmcshane@smu.edu
Amy Nussbaum  anussbaum@smu.edu
Ranil Samaratunga  ssamaratun@smu.edu  
Xiangwen Shang xiangwens@smu.edu
Robert Sickorez rsickorez@smu.edu
Charles South csouth@smu.edu
Mumu Wang  mumuw@smu.edu
Ben Williams Benjamin@smu.edu
Yin Xi  yxi@smu.edu  
Yixun Xing  yxing@smu.edu  
Zhangxin Xue zxue@smu.edu
Zhengyang Zhou zhengyangz@smu.edu
Xiaojie Zhu xiaojiez@smu.edu
   

MASDA Students

  
Gunes Alkan galkan@smu.edu
Gong Bai gbai@smu.edu
Kyoo Ha Cha kyoohac@smu.edu
Robert Farrow rfarrow@smu.edu
Teresa Gleason tgleason@smu.edu
Hua Guo huag@smu.edu
Beibei Hu beibeih@smu.edu
Chuqiao Hu chu@smu.edu
Ailin Huang ailinh@smu.edu
Lingyu Kong lkong@smu.edu
Haichen Liu haichenl@smu.edu
Olivia Mason omason@smu.edu
Zhu Mei zmei@smu.edu
Ricky Mouser rmouser@smu.edu
Yvette Niyomugaba yniyomugaba@smu.edu
Kelsey Redman kredman@smu.edu
Lu Wang luwang@smu.edu
Qian Wang qianw@smu.edu
John Weng jweng@smu.edu
Yuxun Xia yusunx@smu.edu
Kangyi Xu kangyix@smu.edu
Yan Xu yanx@smu.edu
Yihan Xu yihanx@smu.edu
Ziyuan Xu ziyuanx@smu.edu
Yuzhi Yan yyan@smu.edu
Rui Yang yangr@smu.edu
Jiadong Yang yiadongy@smu.edu
Shen Yin syin@smu.edu
Yi Zheng zhengy@smu.edu
Yifan Zhong yifanz@smu.edu
Yusun Xia yusunx@smu.edu