Faculty and Staff

Directory

This list of Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences faculty and staff members may be viewed either alphabetically or by department.

Nadolsky, Pavel M.     nadolsky@smu.edu       214-768-1756 Website

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Michigan State University

Research Interests: Elementary Particles, Phenomenology, Perturbative Computations, Quantum Chromodynamics, Structure of Space and Time, Particle Interactions, Hadron Collider, Supersymmetry, Quantum Field Theory, Multi-Variate Statistical Analysis
Neel, Jasper     jneel@smu.edu       214-768-3299 Website

Professor

Ph.D., University of Tennessee

Research Interests: Rhetoric, Rhetorical Theory, History of Criticism, Canon Formation, 17th Century British Literature
Negraru, Petru           214-768-1242

Chief Geophysical Analyst

Nelson, Mary E.     bnelson@smu.edu       214-768-2358 Website

Senior Lecturer

M.A., Southern Methodist University

Research Interests: Spanish
Newell, Judy     jnewell@smu.edu       214-768-3243 Website

Lecturer

M.S., Southern Methodist University

Newman, Beth S.     bnewman@smu.edu       214-768-2955 Website

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Cornell University

Research Interests: 19th Century British Literature, Women and Gender Studies
Newton, Diana     dhnewton@smu.edu       214-768-1900

Senior Fellow

Newton, Pauline T.     pnewton@smu.edu       214-768-1956 Website

Lecturer

Ph.D., University of Tulsa

Ng, Hon Keung Tony     ngh@smu.edu       214-768-2465 Website

Associate Professor

Ph.D., McMaster University

Research Interests: Reliability Theory, Life Testing Procedures, Statistical Inference, Censored Data Analysis, Non Parametric Procedures
Nickles, Katie     knickles@smu.edu       214-768-2560 Website

Marketing 

Nickles, Katie     knickles@smu.edu       214-768-2560 Website
Marketing Specialist
Norris, Scott     snorris@smu.edu Website

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.,Northwestern 2006

Norris, Tim     tvnorris@mail.smu.edu       214-768-4959

Academic Advisor

Novack, Lynne     lnovack@smu.edu       214-768-1900

Associate Director of Programs

M.A., University of Tulsa

Nancy, Srebro     nsrebro@smu.edu       214-768-4056 Website

Lecturer

Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania