Ph.D. in Psychology

Graduate Student Resources

Graduate Handbook 2014_2015 [PDF]

Forms

Dissertation Defense

Travel Information

Student Travel Request: Conference

Travel Report (Excel)

The table below lists all doctoral students in the Clinical Psychology program:

Name  Telephone 
Email (add @smu.edu) 
 Location Advisor 
 Rose Ashraf  214.768.1392  rashraf  Exp. Tower 1300  Holden
 Grace Boyers  214.768.3414  gboyers  Exp. Tower 920  Meuret
 Katie Croft  214.768.3420  kcroft  Internship  Brown
 Deanna Denman  214.768.3423  ddenman  Exp. Tower 1300  Baldwin
 Jenna Ellison  214.768.4343  jellison  Exp. Tower 1300  Kouros
 Grant Holland  214.768.1392  gholland  Internship  Holden
 Kristin Julian  214.768.4877  kjulian  Internship  Smits
 Julie Kangas  214.768.1606  jkangas  Exp. Tower 1300  Baldwin
 Valerie-Ruth Loehr  214.768.1606  vloehr  Exp. Tower 1300  Baldwin
 Lindy Loneman Fields
 214.768.3420  lloneman  Exp. Tower 1300  Brown
 Victoria Mueller  214.768.4896  vmueller  Internship  Jouriles
 Michael Ovalle  214.768.1356  movalle  Exp. Tower 1300  Kouros
 Claire Simpson  214.768.3679  csimpson  Exp. Tower 1300  Pinkham
 Noelle Bassi Smith  214.768.1492  nbassi  Internship  Meuret
 Ashton Steele  214.768.3414  ajeter  Exp. Tower 920  Meuret/Ritz
 Ana Francisca Trueba  214.768.1768  atrueba  Internship
 Ritz
 Nicole Vu  214.768.4994  nlvu  Exp. Tower 1100  Jouriles/McDonald
 Meara Weitzman  214.768.1492  mweitzman  Exp. Tower 920  Meuret
 Chelsey Werchan  214.768.3414  cwerchan  Exp. Tower 920  Ritz
 Paul Williamson  214.768.1532  pwilliamso  Internship  Holden