SMU Economics Administration Directory

Administration

  Office Phone Email
Chairman
    Santanu Roy 301A 214-768-2714 sroy@smu.edu
Director of Doctoral Studies      
    Tim Salmon 301E 214-768-3547 tsalmon@smu.edu 
Director of Masters Programs
    Bo Chen
Director of Undergraduate Studies
301G 214-768-2715 bochen@smu.edu
    Kathy Hayes 301J 214-768-4827 khayes@smu.edu

Office Staff

Office Phone Email
General Inquiries:
    Margaux Montgomery 301B 214-768-4337 margauxm@smu.edu
Graduate Inquiries:    
    Stephanie Hall 301AA 214-768-2694 stephanie@smu.edu
Undergraduate Inquiries:
    Anna Hamilton  301D 214-768-2704  alhamilton@smu.edu   

 

Department of Economics

PO Box 750496 | Dallas, Texas | 75275-0235 | 214-768-4337