About Dedman College

Dedman College Spans 10 Campus Buildings

Dedman College's 16 academic departments can be found in ten different buildings. Each of the buildings offers a story that is critical to SMU's landscape. Click below to learn more about Dedman College and its significant presence on campus. 

For a general SMU campus map click here.