William J. O'Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom

Downtown Dallas Wide

Faculty and Staff

Richard Alm

Richard Alm

Writer-in-Residence

Profile

214-768-3151
ralm@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

W. Michael Cox

W. Michael Cox

Executive-in-Residence

Profile  

214-768-3251
wmcox@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Clinical Professor

Profile

214-768-2632
mldavis@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Robert Lawson

Robert Lawson

Director
Jerome M. Fullinwider Endowed Centennial Chair in Economic Freedom
Professor of Practice

Profile

214-768-1708
rlawson@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Dwight Lee

Dwight Lee

Senior Fellow

Profile

214-768-4210
leed@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

Research Assistant Professor

Profile

Phone: 214-768-3130
Email: rhmurphy@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Al Niemi

Albert Niemi

Dean
Tolleson Chair in Business Leadership
O'Neil Chair in Global Markets and Freedom

Profile

214-768-3012
aniemi@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

 Serralde

Daniel Serralde

Economic Education Coordinator

Profile

214-768-1507
dserralde@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Dean Stansel

Dean Stansel

Research Associate Professor

Profile

214-768-3492
dstansel@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Meg Tuszynski 

Meg Tuszynski

Researcher

Profile

214-768-3170 
mtuszynski@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

 

Derek Yonai

Research Associate Professor

Profile

214-768-2871
dyonai@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn