Give Now

Business and Finance

Contact Information

Chris Regis
Vice President for Business and Finance
Email cregis@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1178
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

  Lisa Palacioz
Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance
Business and Finance Webmaster
Email palacioz@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1178
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

Melanie Bailey
Senior Contracts Administrator
Email melanieb@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1294
Office Fax (214) 768-2133
  Julie Wiksten
Associate Vice President for Operational Excellence
Email jwiksten@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2415
Office Fax (214) 768-1001

Michael H. Hites
Chief Information Officer
Email hites@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-3474
Office Fax (214) 768-3449
  Karie Conklin
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer
Email kconklin@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-3805
Office Fax (214) 768-3449

Ernie Barry
Associate Vice President for Budgets and Finance
Email ebarry@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2004
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

  Linda Sutton
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Budgets
Email lsutton@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4230
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

Philip Jabour
Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management and University Architect
Email pjabour@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1265
Office Fax (214) 768-4491
  Suzanne Hamic
Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management
Email Address shamic@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4989
Office Fax (214) 768-4491

Ellen Shew Holland
Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Email esholland@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4047
Office Fax (214) 768-4138

 

Angie Irvin
Assistant to the Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Email airvin@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2486
Office Fax (214) 768-4138



Sheri Starkey
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
Email starkey@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2024
Office Fax (214) 768-2299
  Chief Rick Shafer
Chief of Police
Email rashafer@mail.smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1580

Alison Tweedy
Associate Vice President of Campus Services
Email atweedy@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1909
Office Fax (214) 768-4763