Give Now

We Power the Hilltop

Campus Services web banner

About Campus Services

Campus Services is comprised of units that largely fund their operations through revenue generated from the sales of goods and services. In addition, Campus Services also contributes significantly to the bottom line of SMU’s operating budget, and is committed to providing premier customer service, increasing revenues and decreasing expenses, and sustaining operational excellence.

Our Mission

To be the service provider of choice by paying attention to detail, while anticipating and exceeding our customers’ expectations. Campus Services is proud to offer essential services to students, faculty, staff, and visitors.

CAMPUS SERVICES NEWSFLASH: Now Hiiring Conference Assistants for 2017 Conference Season. More Info:HERE
  • Alison Tweedy
    Associate Vice President
    Campus Services
    (214) 768-1909
    atweedy@smu.edu
  • Denton Bricker
    Director of Operations
    214-768-2617
    jdbricker@smu.edu
  • Patrick Cullen
    Director
    Mail and Copy Central
    (214)768-3400
    pcullen@smu.edu
  • Mary Mebus
    Senior Manager
    SMU's Bookstore
    (214) 768-2435
    mmebus@smu.edu
  • Jonathan Norton 
    Coordinator
    Campus Services
    (214) 768-1909
    nortonj@smu.edu
  • Mark Rhodes
    Director
    Parking and ID Card Services
    214-768-7275
    mrhodes@smu.edu
  • Todd Robison
    Senior Director
    Dining Services
    SMU Dining Services
    (214) 768-4351
    trobison@smu.edu