spacer

CONTACT Academic Development of Student Athletes
Lisa Moser
Director
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316D
214-768-4730
EMoser@SMU.edu
Leeann Oland
Administrative Assistant
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316B
214-768-7602
LOland@SMU.edu
Shelby Ball
Academic Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316J
214-768-4761
SABall@SMU.edu
Laura Miller
Academic Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316H
214-768-4217
LMMiller@SMU.edu
Desiree Taylor
Academic Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316G
214-768-4857
DesireeT@SMU.edu

Amy Fortney
Academic Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316E
214-768-3275
AFortney@SMU.edu.
Annie Maitland
Senior Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316Q
214-768-4305
AMaitland@SMU.edu

Mary Shepard
Writing Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316P
214-768-4510
MDshepard@SMU.edu.
Sarah Myers
Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316N
214-768-4934
SMmyers@SMU.edu

Dex Reese
Academic Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316M
214-768-4446
DReese@SMU.edu.

© Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas | Legal Disclosures | A-Z Site Index | Contact SMU