Give Now

Academic Development of Student Athletes

About SMU

CONTACT Academic Development of Student Athletes
Lisa Moser
Director
Lead Academic Counselor – Football

Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316D
214-768-4730
EMoser@smu.edu
Leeann Oland
Administrative Assistant
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316B
214-768-7602
LOland@smu.edu
Laura Miller
Assistant Director/Tutor Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316H
214-768-4217
LMMiller@smu.edu

Amy Fortney
Academic Counselor – Men’s Basketball
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316E
214-768-3275
AFortney@smu.edu.
Annie Maitland
Senior Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316Q
214-768-4305
AMaitland@smu.edu

Mary Shepard
Writing Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316P
214-768-4510
MDshepard@smu.edu.
Sarah Myers
Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316N
214-768-4934
SMmyers@smu.edu

Dex Reese
Academic Counselor – Women’s Basketball
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316M
214-768-4446
DReese@smu.edu.
DeAnna Wiley
Academic Counselor – Football
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316D
214-768-4761
dwiley@smu.edu